Welcome to World Bowling

News All News
News Image

Malaysia’s Muaz, Siti Safiyah sweep the Masters titles in Indonesia Open

Malaysian national team members Ahmad Muaz and Siti Safiyah Amirah swept the men’s and women’s open masters titles in the 14th Indonesia International Open Bowling Championship Sunday at Jaya...
bowlingdigital.com →

News Image

Change in the line-up for Team Mercury at 7th QubicaAMF BPC Tour

Bruno Bidone, tournament manager of the 2016 QubicaAMF Bowling Promotion Cup Tour and team captain of Team Mercury, has announced a change in the line-up for his team. Belgium’s Ryan...
bowlingdigital.com →

News Image

Chiba sets the tone in bowling competition at 71st National Sports Festival

Chiba was the big winner in the bowling competition of the 70th Japanese National Sports Festival as the prefecture led both, the overall point list and the female point list Big House Super Lane...
bowlingdigital.com →

News Image

Major revisions being considered for the World Bowling Tour

World Bowling, the governing body for the sport of bowling, has announced that three World Bowling Tour events to be staged in the Middle East for November have been cancelled for the 2016...
bowlingdigital.com →

World Rankings Events


1SwedenMartin Larsen458
2EnglandDominic Barrett413
3FinlandOsku Palermaa 399
4AustraliaJason Belmonte340
5USASean Rash316
6USAMike Fagan312
7USAMarshall Kent309
8EnglandStuart Williams302
9SwedenJesper Svensson261
10USATommy Jones241


1USADanielle McEwan663
2USALiz Johnson421
3USAKelly Kulick354
4SingaporeCherie Tan307
5LatviaDiana Zavjalova304
6SingaporeShayna Ng279
7ColombiaClara Guerrero222
8SingaporeJazreel Tan222
9USAMissy Parkin221
10Singapore Joey Yeo 203
Next Event
UAE Open
Days Hours Mins

World Bowling @WorldBowling

We chat to China International Open winner Sam Cooley (AUS) to find out what changes he's made… https://t.co/qxxj4kRSmB

04:25 PM Oct 14th

World Bowling @WorldBowling

Australia's Sam Cooley winning his first international title at the China International Open @… https://t.co/6X9sl55J7J

04:19 PM Oct 14th

World Bowling Partners About Our Partners
USBC BPAA Brunswick Storm Kegel PBA Special Olympics Bowling Digital