Aruban wins first international title

Elias R.J. Halabi of Aruba won his first international title after he triumphed in the Youth Masters finals of the 2017 Macau China International Open while 2016 ABF Tour China winner, Mi Zhong Li of China took the Senior Masters crown. →

Indiana laneman Bob Hileman selected to receive Jaryszak Award

Bob Hileman of Portage, Indiana, who has worked in bowling for more than 40 years, was named recipient of the 2017 Jim Jaryszak Laneman Award on Wednesday. The annual award was presented to Hileman at Bowl Expo 2017 in Nashville, Tennessee. First awarded in 2011, the... →

Korean takes over lead

A second Korean National Sports University student, Lee Jae Jung added a stunning 823 series to take over the lead of the Men's Open Masters qualifying top spot of the 2017 Macau China International Open with 1571. →

Duo makes top bracket

Hwang Sung Hyun of Korea National Sports University registered two identical 775 series to take over the lead of the Men's Open Masters qualifying leaderboard of the 2017 Macau China International Open while Dhruv Sarda of India took third spot with 1506. →

Kenta Morimoto wins his second JPBA title in Round1 Cup

Kenta Morimoto of Aichi defeated amateur Takashi Sotozuka of Tochigi, 246-232, to capture his second Japan Professional Bowlers Association Tour title in the TV finals of the Round1 Cup 2017 Sunday at Round1 Sakai-kanjyo in Osaka, Japan. The winner (pictured left and... →

Kelly Kulick finally wins her first PWBA title since Tour’s relaunch

Kelly Kulick of Union, N.J., captured her first Professional Women’s Bowling Association title since the relaunch of the PWBA Tour by winning the 2017 PWBA Fountain Valley Open. Kulick (above), a six-time major champion and the event’s top seed, defeated... →

Tackett, Belmonte to meet in Main Event PBA Tour Finals finale

EJ Tackett of Huntington, Ind., dominated the Group Two finals match against Tommy Jones of Simpsonville, S.C., setting up a showdown with Australia’s Jason Belmonte to decide the title in the inaugural Main Event PBA Tour Finals at Main Event Entertainment in... →

Defending champions won’t repeat at 2017 USBC Open Championships

The defending Regular Doubles and Regular Team champions were on the lanes at the United States Bowling Congress Open Championships this week, putting their titles on the line at the South Point Bowling Plaza in Las Vegas. Greg Thomas of Irmo, South Carolina, and... →

Clara Guerrero ready to defend title at 2017 PWBA Players Championship

Colombia’s Clara Guerrero returns to The Ashwaubenon Bowling Alley in Green Bay, Wisconsin, this week as the defending champion at the Go Bowling Professional Women’s Bowling Association Players Championship. Warm hospitality and memories from a variety of... →

Korea rules Women division

2015 Macau China Open champion, Lee Young Seung and her Korean National Sports University team-mates ruled the lanes during the fifth day of qualifying rounds of the 2017 Macah China International Open by leading the Women's Open division. →

Page: 3 of 84 1 2 3 4 5 ... 84