Governance

The Executive Board and various committees below govern the international sport of bowling.

Executive Board

Photo Title Name Email
World Bowling President Sheikh Talal M Al Sabah president@worldbowling.org
World Bowling 1st Vice President Martin Faba martin@worldbowling.org
World Bowling 2nd Vice President Marios Nicolaides marios@worldbowling.org
Mr. Addie Ophelders ETBF President Addie Ophelders ao@etbf.eu
ETBF delegate Valgeir Gudbjartsson vg@etbf.eu
Jorge Franco Representing Pan-Am Bowling President Jorge Franco jfsistemas@une.net.co
Pan-Am Bowling delegate Guy Igliori Machado presidente@bolichebrasil.com.br
  Representing ABF President Dr. Danny Santos  danny@worldbowling.org
Suwalai Satrulee2015 ABF delegate Suwalai Satrulee suwalai@worldbowling.org
BFA President Farouk Haridi fharidi@farolexshipping.com
  OBF President Mike Seymour  mike@worldbowling.org
Athletes representative Clara Guerrero  clarajuli@gmail.com
   Secretary General Vivien Lau  secgeneral@worldbowling.org
   CEO Andy Oram  andrew@worldbowling.org